• Automobile

    Industries---auto-REV

    PPAP, IMDS et la traçabilité sont essentielles composantes de la production de produits d’extrusion d’aluminium pour l’industrie automobile. De l’obtenir-aller, être plus intelligent et d’utiliser des procédures plus efficaces est nécessaire pour le succès. Ventes et assurance de la qualité…

  • Médical et Santé

    Industries---medical

    Extrusion d’aluminium est idéal pour l’industrie médicale et les soins de santé. Les propriétés de l’aluminium en font un matériau de choix. Anti-étincelles et non magnétiques ne sont que deux properites d’aluminium qui conviennent à l’industrie ainsi. La flexibilité de…

  • Systèmes D’éclairage

    Industries---lighting

    Extrusion d’aluminium dans l’industrie des systèmes d’éclairage Éclairage crée l’environnement. Que la tâche, éclairage ambiant ou l’accent, c’est une expérience pour entrer dans un espace bien défini par la lumière. Réflecteurs, boîtiers et les dissipateurs de chaleur sont autant d’éléments…

  • Systèmes de Bureau et Ameublement

    Industries-office1

    L’innovation et l’adaptation sont des éléments clés pour les systèmes de bureau et mobilier. De nouvelles informations sont constamment mises à la disposition par rapport à l’ergonomie et ingénierie, et la concurrence est féroce. Obtenir vos idées fraîches pour commercialiser…

  • Enseignes et Accessoires de Magasin

    Industries---store-fixtures

    La ville de Toronto est venu à Almag avec une nouvelle exigence de plaque de rue. Leur conception initiale composée de 16 extrusions d’aluminium uniques fixés par des écrous, boulons et des bandes. Affichage du nom de la communauté sur…

  • Solaire

    Industries-solar

    Extrusion d’aluminium dans l’industrie solaire Les entreprises de l’industrie des systèmes solaires apprécient la valeur ajoutée d’avoir l’approvisionnement en aluminium ALMAG et gérer un processus éprouvé pour un projet du début à la fin, éliminant ainsi l’inquiétude. Une société de…

  • Autres

    Industries---other

    Souvent, le matériau de choix pour les ingénieurs et les concepteurs, extrusion d’aluminium est une option rentable par rapport à d’autres procédés pour la production nette et near-net profil. Les détails tels que les ports de vis et les caractéristiques…

  • “Almag continue d’être un partenaire de confiance dans notre chaîne d’approvisionnement. Un exemple parfait lorsqu’il s’agit de répondre à tous nos besoins – ingénierie et aide à la conception, horaires serrées, bonne structure de prix, une chaîne d’approvisionnement très fonctionnelle...”

    Read Full Testimonial

    — Fabio

  • “Nous avons été en partenariat depuis plusieurs années et nous avons trouvé qu’Almag est très proactif à rencontrer nos besoins difficiles. Leur flexibilité nous a permis de rencontrer les besoins pressants et de longue durée de nos clients. Dans notre...”

    Read Full Testimonial

    — Larry

  • “Mon experience avec Almag a été très plaisante. Ils ont du personnel qui ont répondu rapidement à mes questions.”

    Read Full Testimonial

    — Wilson

  • “Mon experience avec Almag a été très plaisante. Ils ont du personnel qui ont répondu rapidement à mes questions.”

    Read Full Testimonial

    — Wilson

• Automotive

    Industries---auto-REV

    PPAP, IMDS and traceability are essential components of producing aluminum extrusion products for the automotive industry. From the get-go, being smarter and using better procedures is necessary for success. Sales and Quality Assurance communicate closely to ensure Customer requirements are…

  • Medical and Healthcare

    Industries---medical

    Aluminum extrusion is ideal for the medical and healthcare industry.  The properties of aluminum make it a material of choice.  Non-sparking and non-magnetic are just two properites of aluminum that suit the industry well.  The flexibility of aluminum extrusion design allows you…

  • Lighting Systems

    Industries---lighting

    Lighting creates environment. Whether task, ambient or accent lighting, it is an experience to enter a space well defined by light. Reflectors, housings and heatsinks are all key components for the lighting industry. Better surface finish is critical to ensure…

  • Office Systems and Furniture

    Industries---office

    Innovation and adaptation are key components for office systems and furniture. New information is constantly made available with respect to ergonomics and engineering, and competition is fierce. Getting your fresh ideas to market ahead of your rivals and ready for…

  • Store Fixtures and Signage

    Industries---store-fixtures

    The City of Toronto came to ALMAG with a new street sign requirement. Their initial design consisted of 16 unique aluminum extrusions fastened with nuts, bolts and bands. Displaying community names on the sign was an important requirement of the…

  • Solar

    Solar Industry aluminum extrusion almag

    Companies in the solar systems industry appreciate the added value of having ALMAG Aluminum supply and manage a proven process for a project from start to finish thus eliminating the worry. A solar systems company asked ALMAG Aluminum about taking…

  • Other

    Industries---other

    Often the material of choice for engineers and designers, aluminum extrusion is a cost effective option compared with other processes for net and near-net profile production. Details such as screw ports and snap-fit features can be built into the profile,…

  • “My experience in working with Almag is very positive. The staff is very responsive and generally able to turn around request for quotes on a prompt basis. Almag is also quite impressive when it comes to delivering in the right...”

    Read Full Testimonial

    — Mehrab

  • “I would like to express my appreciation for the many years of exceptional support Shawn Comfort and the Almag team have given me over the years. Your professional expertise and know-how have been instrumental in the successful launch of some...”

    Read Full Testimonial

    — George

  • “I would like to express my appreciation for the many years of exceptional support Shawn Comfort and the Almag team have given me over the years. Your professional expertise and know-how have been instrumental in the successful launch of some...”

    Read Full Testimonial

    — George

  • “ALMAG always delivers on time whether it's before, during or after the ordering process. ALMAG is a problem-free way to go for aluminum extrusion.”

    Read Full Testimonial

    — Danijela